Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201807:45Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St Laurence
St Laurence, Tidmarsh
19:00ACT Advent Carol Service - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne Pangbourne Chamber Choir Followed by seasonal refreshments
Thursday 6th December 201809:30Green Gym - St James Churchyard
Pangbourne
19:00Carol Service - St Nicholas
St Nicholas, Sulham
Friday 7th December 201810:00Noah's Ark
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 9th December 201807:45Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Family Worship - St James
Christmas Tree service, St James, Pangbourne
11:00Holy Communion - St Laurence
St Laurence, Tidmarsh
Friday 14th December 201810:00Crib Service at Noah's Ark
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Saturday 15th December 201809:30Green Gym - St James Churchyard
Pangbourne
Sunday 16th December 201807:45Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St Nicholas
St Nicholas, Sulham
19:00Carol Service - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 23rd December 201807:45Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Service of the Word - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Monday 24th December 201815:00Christingle Service - St James
15:00Christingle Service - St Nicholas
St Nicholas, Sulham
17:00Christingle Service - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
23:00Midnight Communion - St Laurence
St Laurence, Tidmarsh
23:00Midnight Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Tuesday 25th December 201810:00Family Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St Nicholas
St Nicholas, Sulham
Sunday 30th December 201807:45Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018